Stay Alive

"Stay Alive" from Nina and Universal Records available this weekend.

Asia’s Diamond Soul Siren Nina breaks new grounds as she comes out with her latest album “Stay Alive,” her first under Universal Records, this November!

The new album will introduce a new Nina- sexier, bolder, and more exciting.

Instead of having another ballad, Nina picked the upbeat song “Dance” to be her first single. She also made a bold move to release an all-original album (except for the Sharon Cuneta cover “Hagkan”), which will focus on her versatility as a singer dabbling into different music genres.

Available this weekend at your favorite Music stores!

“Stay Alive” Tracklist:
1. Dance
2. Staying Alive
3. However Much Love
4. Believe In The Dream
5. Laging Ikaw
6. Only With You
7. I Came To Dance
8. I Don’t Want To Fight
9. Starlight
10. Missing You
11. You Should Know
12. Hagkan (Sabel Theme Song)

FREE NINA “Dance” RINGBACK TONE. GLOBE users text UD276 & send to 2332. SMART users text FDNC & send 2728. SUN users text GetSong 6151845 to 2728. P15 for 15 days.

Listen to selected tracks (Dance, Staying Alive, However Much Love, Believe in the Dream, Laging Ikaw, Only With You, I Came To Dance, I Don’t Want To Fight, Starlight) from her album:

"Stay Alive" album preview.