Simple-Plan-Get-Your-Hear-On-The-Second-Coming-2013-1200x1200-300x300Get Your Heart On – The Second Coming!” is the upcoming EP by Canadian band Simple Plan. It serves as bonus EP and follow-up to their latest studio album “Get Your Heart On!“, released on digital retailers on June 21, 2011 via Atlantic Records. The EP is a collection of songs they wrote during the song writing sessions for their last album. The EP is scheduled for release in Australia on November 29th and worldwide on December 3rd.


  1. “Ordinary Life”
  2. “The Rest of Us”
  3. “Outta My System”
  4. “Fire In My Heart”
  5. “In”
  6. “Lucky One”
  7. “Try”

“Get Your Heart On – The Second Coming!” is available on iTunes (BUY)